Perspectives on Modern Monetary Theory (MMT)

hosted by AFGAP

Start: Thursday, 21 Oct 2021 17:00

End: Thursday, 21 Oct 2021 18:30

  • Billetterie

    Category Amount
    AFGAP member
    WIBF member
    Guest
  • Champs de texte

    Dear All,

     

    Women In Banking & Finance (WIBF**) and the French Association of Asset and Liability Managers (AFGAP*) are delighted to invite you to register to our Zoom event : 

     

    Thursday 21st October 
    (Paris) 5pm – 6:30pm CET, (London) 
    4pm-5:30pm GMT, 
    (New York) 11am-12:30pm EST, (San Francisco) 8am-9:30am PST

    Perspectives on Modern Monetary Theory (MMT)

    Warren Mosler, President, Valance Co. Inc.

    Anne-Laure Delatte, Economist, CNRS tenured researcher, University Paris Dauphine PSL

     

    The AFGAP Zoom event is organized through a roughly 45’ / 1h presentation followed up by a 15’/30’ Questions and Answers session.

     

    The participation is free of charge. Should you know asset and liability managers who may be interested in this presentation, you are welcome to forward this invitation to them.

     

    Regards


    Victoria Pringle, for the Board of WIBF;  Stéphane Denise, for the Board of AFGAP

    The Association Française des Gestionnaires Actif Passif (AFGAP) is a non-profit association of asset and liability management professionals. It organizes a monthly event that used to be an in-person breakfast before the Covid. In the current circumstances whereby our events need to be in a remote mode, AFGAP takes the opportunity to invite European asset and liability managers to attend its events.

    ** Established in 1980, Women in Banking and Finance (WIBF) is a volunteer-led not for-profit membership organisation, with both individual and institutional members. With branches in London, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Manchester, Bristol, and Birmingham. we are proud to connect, inspire and challenge our members to achieve their full potential and to create a balanced and inclusive workplace where everyone is welcome.

Share

Or share this link:

Export

Information

  • Plan d'accès

  • Plus d´événements

    • Adhésion AFGAP 2021-2022
      12 September 2021
      Registration
    • Perspectives on Modern Monetary Theory (MMT)
      21 October 2021 17:00
      Registration
powered by XING Events

Event organiser: AFGAP
More participants thanks to online event management solutions from XING Events.

Imprint