Machine Learning in Asset Management – Overview and Illustrations

hosted by AFGAP

Start: Thursday, 18 Mar 2021 18:00

End: Thursday, 18 Mar 2021 19:30

  • Billetterie

    The event is over. It is not possible to purchase tickets anymore.This event used XING Events for online ticketing. Start to organise your own events in an effective and professional way.
    Test it now

  • Champs de texte

    Dear All,

    The French Association of Asset and Liability Managers (AFGAP*) is delighted to invite you to our next AFGAP Zoom event:

     

    Thursday 18th March 6pm – 7:30pm CET (i.e. 5pm-6:30pm GMT, 1pm-2:30pm EST, 10am-11:30am PST)

     

    Machine Learning in Asset Management – Overview and Illustrations

    Mehrshad Motahari, Research Associate, University of Cambridge

    Markus Pelger, Assistant Professor of Management Science and Engineering, Stanford University

    followed by a Roundtable Moderated by Marie Brière, Head of Investor Research, Amundi Asset Management

    Charles-Albert Lehalle, Head of Data Analytics, Capital Fund Management

    Joseph Mikael, Responsible of AI for Risk and Asset Management, EDF

     

    The AFGAP Zoom event is organized through a roughly 45’ / 1h presentation followed up by a 15’/30’ Questions and Answers session.

     

    The participation is free. Should you know asset and liability managers who may be interested in this presentation, you are welcome to forward this invitation to them.

     

    Regards,


    Stéphane Denise, for the AFGAP Board

     

    The Association Française des Gestionnaires Actif Passif (AFGAP) is a non-profit association of asset and liability manager professionals. It organizes a monthly event that used to be an in-person breakfast before the Covid. In the current circumstances whereby our events need to be in a remote mode, AFGAP takes the opportunity to invite European asset and liability managers to attend its events.

Share

Or share this link:

Export

Information

  • Plan d'accès

  • Plus d´événements

powered by XING Events

Event organiser: AFGAP
More participants thanks to online event management solutions from XING Events.

Imprint